Deleting a campaign/subscription list would delete all the data associated with the campaign, such as all the subscribers, polling or survey results, text-2-win entries, etc.
This is an irreversible process, you can't recover deleted information.
To delete a campaign:
- Go to Campaigns
- Click on the X icon to delete